Marketable Skills After 50

Are you over 50, re-entering the workforce, and wondering about your marketable skills?

There are those of you who have served as housewives; still others, who raised their children, then raised other people’s children. You may have taken extended time off to care for a parent.

See full article here…http://careerpivot.com/2015/re-entering-workforce-marketable-skills-after-50

One thought on “Marketable Skills After 50

  1. I’m really into photography and would quite like a job involving it however i do NOT want to take pictures of people (weddings and stuff), i like taking arty/creative pictures. I also love writing and I have been thinking of writing for a teenage magazine and hopefully being able to get photography in there as well. Has anybody got any ideas on what job I could do that involves my kind of photography and writing and how I could get there. At the moment I’m 16..

    Like

Leave a Reply

