Career Service Providers Who Provide Discounts for Military Veterans

Career Service Providers Who Provide Discounts for Military Veterans

Since JibberJobber started we’ve had a special offer for military and veterans (and spouses). This comes from my history being around military families, starting when I was 11, and continuing through today. I can’t do much, but as the owner of JibberJobber I can give veterans one year of JibberJobber premium to help them transition. We have been doing this since 2006 (veterans can sign up at JibberJobberUSA.com).

Recently I read an article that disgusted me – it talked about some problems that one specific veteran is facing in his transition home, and as he tries to get a job outside of the military. As I was reading about this veteran I thought that I could do a little more, and decided to reach out to my network of career coaches and resume writers to see what they are currently offering. The list below is surely not complete (leave a comment or email me if you know of something that should be added, or if something is misrepresented – this list should get better over time). See complete article @
http://www.jibberjobber.com/blog/2013/11/04/career-service-providers-who-provide-discounts-for-military-veterans/

Leave a Reply

