TESTIMONY !!

TESTIMONY !!

 

Debra Ann completed my resume in 2011, as I was graduating from college. Since that time, I have expanded my college education from positions in Customer Service to Case Management. I’d like to thank Let Me Write It For You for the inspiration and belief that my skills can be valued to corporate America. Currently I have been offered a lucrative position with a IT Firm as a Test Engineer and I say, “If you can’t say it, let Debra Ann write it for you and if you need coaching Let Debra Ann coach you to your ideal job”. A. Brown, Ft Campbell, KY 

One thought on “TESTIMONY !!

  1. I want to let the readers of this site know what an amazingly energetic and passionate human Debra is!! I am 63 and looking for work in a very young work market! Ms. Debra helped by making my resume up to date and relevant to today’s market.
    Once I posted the resume online and uploaded it to job openings online, I started receiving calls and interviews! I am now very happily employed as an administrative assistant to the Executive Director of a local Christian School….Thank you soooo much Debra and may God bless you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

