What Are Some of Your Résumé Questions?

What Are Some of Your Résumé Questions? Let Me Answer Them For YOU:

þ  I am wondering ________

þ  I’d like to understand _________

þ  I want to become a _________ but I don’t know how to do that.

þ  I want to develop more professional skills in my career field. Where should I start?

þ  I want to teach at a local community college, what qualifications are needed?

þ  How do I obtain a state or federal government job?

þ  Email me @ letmewriteitforyou@gmail.com or leave your questions on my voicemail @ 931-269-WR1T (9718)

þ  Or leave me a message on my FB Page @ www.facebook.com/letmewriteit4u

þ  And I will answer all of your questions.

Regards,

Debra Matthews, Professional Résumé Writer

Leave a Reply

